Book # 2

Today is the day!!!!! It’s finally here!!!

Y’all today has finally come!!!!! It’s like Christmas morning and your birthday all wrapped into one! My second book has been released! I am so excited!!!!! 
Head on over to my Facebook page today @ 9 am for a book release party complete with tidbits of my next book, the cover for the third installment, and a bonus chapter reveal for today’s goody!!!!!

http://www.facebook.com/MCSolheim/

Below are the links to my books on Amazon:

Book #1

Book #2

Leave a Reply

