Book # 2

3 More days!!!!

Y’all there are only 3 more day until the release of Finding God’s Redemption In The Midst Of Heartache!! I am finding myself getting more and more excited as the day approaches. I am currently working on my third installment of The Redemption Series, and I am so looking forward to sharing some it here shortly. Until then, here is another little tidbit of my upcoming release. ENJOY!!!!!!!!

 

The Truth Sometimes Does Hurt

 

 

The worst part about waking up in a hospital room alone, and unable to speak is the amount of thoughts that go through your mind, and just how crazy they become. For instance, every worst-case scenario I could come up with involving my children being home alone with their daddy for the next few days ran through my mind.

 

 

 

You can find both of my books on Amazon. The links for each will be listed below.

Book 1:

 

Book 2:

 

Thank y’all for dropping by! Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

