Book #1

5 More Days!!!!!!!

Y’all I am so excited for my new book coming out this weekend. I have invested so much to these characters, and I love each one of them so much. I love what they mean to each other, what they mean to their family’s, and to their community.  Stephen and Britt’s love story is one for the ages, and it’s full of trials, but through it all they hold onto their faith in God, their family and the love they have for each other.

This second book is a continuation to the first, and I love the bits and pieces of everyone’s stories that come through in each book. In this second release the main characters are Stephen, Britt, and Britt’s momma Stacey. You get a glimpse into the harsh life Britt lived and how Stephen literally swept her off her feet. How they sustained their marriage through 4 year of being separated, and how after 15 years together they are still as in love with each other as that first meeting.

I wanted to give a special thank you to those who have already pre-ordered. I am honored that you would take the time to read my art.

Here is a tidbit more of the book, and I hope that y’all enjoy!

 

Best Friends Share Everything

 

I called my best friend in the whole world that I consider to be more like a sister than a friend, and asked her to come outside. I haven’t told anyone what is going on because I have no idea what to say. I mean Stephen and I have talked about trying for another baby, but after losing our little angel we decided we would wait. This was way different than just having another baby, this required prayer, and guidance form Heaven above.

 

Here is the link for my new book:

 

 

Have a great day!!!!!

Leave a Reply

